Blue Magic

Quality
8 Testimonial(s)

Blue Magic

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Does wonders for my meditations and Qigoing practice Review by Ivan
Quality
Gives me a whole different dimension in my qigong and meditation.
Heard about this product from Ms Blue and i can do nothing but recommend it to all the Light Workers. Love this product! (Posted on January 6, 2017)
Share this review
a bonus in the bottle! Review by Kat
Quality
Hey ya'll, I thought I was taking this product to boost my immune system...which it did. I was able to go without a cold during the winter, which never happens...and keep up with my 2nd graders after taking this product. The energy boost is for real.

But I can swear that I'm getting an extra libido boost! My sex drive has improved exponentially...and my husband agrees! He buys my Blue Magic for me now. Sisters...there's a Bonus in this bottle! (Posted on July 24, 2016)
Share this review
Keeps me going! Review by Ed
Quality
I like this product cause it works! I work nights and I am a single parent brother, so I'm on children detail some of the daytime hours. So I gotta have something that keeps me going. I know that there is no substitute for sleep, but Blue Magic kicks in without the crash! I learned of this on Ms Blue's show. Thanks Ms Blue for featuring Forgotten Foods on your show! (Posted on October 13, 2015)
Share this review
It works! Review by Star
Quality
I learned about this product listening to Baratunde and Kayah when they were on Ms Blue's show.. I was amazed at all of what was being stated. I had just received some bad news from my doctor that my blood pressure and cholesterol levels were high and she prescribed some medicines for these conditions. So I decided to put this product to the test. Well I am pleased to say that when I returned to my doctor 6 weeks later, those conditions improved so much that she "took me off the drugs" not knowing that I never took them. I feel great...their products really do work. (Posted on January 6, 2014)
Share this review
My teen gets results Review by Linda B
Quality
My 16 year old daughter has always had issues with poor circulation. I bought this product for me but realized that it was supposed to improve the blood circulation so I decided to introduce it to my daughter. She liked the taste right away so I never have to force her to take this medicine. Already in just 2 months she can tell a difference in how her hands feel during cold weather. I see her withstand cold temperatures much better these days…plus, no colds so far this year. Her skin has improved as well. I can only attribute it to the Blue Magic in her daily regiment these days. These are the first products that I can honestly say that I trust the makers and that the products will do what they say.
(Posted on November 29, 2013)
Share this review
Back on my game Review by Ibrihim
Quality
I used to work out every day but had fallen into a lazy tired rut, with very little energy to do anything by go to work and come home and fall out. I love to listen to Ms Blue’s show and I trust her recommendations… any product she trusts is good enough for me to try. I took it before I went to bed and before going to work. I could tell the first day that I took the Blue Magic that I felt less tired during the day. By day 4, I was hitting the gym before going to work as I used to back in the day! I am back on my game ya’ll and I’m feeling good in my body again! Thank you Ms Blue for inspiring The Forgotten Foods to create this new wonderful product and Thank you Baratunde & Kayah Ma’at for being on YOUR game.
(Posted on November 11, 2013)
Share this review
Brain Benefits Review by Khemit
Quality
I started taking this product because a friend of mine recommended it for energy…and because I love ginseng. Recently my mother-in-law has been staying with us and has been losing her memory very fast. I suggested the Blue Magic just because I figured that the herbs could only help her… well I was right. My wife and I can see a mark difference in her memory and it appears as though a urine infection she has been battling with is clearing up. I believe these products are a gift from Mother Nature, and God is working through Baratunde the Herbalist to get these wonderful remedies to the people.
(Posted on October 7, 2013)
Share this review
Miracle In a Bottle Review by Precious
Quality
I am a first grade teacher and am around young children every day. I also listen to Ms Blue’s show and heard about this new product, inspired by Ms Blue. I purchased the product for the energy booster…which I must say increased the first week I began taking this product. However, I came down with a terrible cold on the eve of a day that I had to be at work. I had just a little bit of the Blue Magic left in my bottle. I took it the night before going to bed…and miraculously I woke up with no cold symptoms what so ever. I have never seen a natural product work so fast. Thank you Ms Blue for introducing me to The Forgotten Foods.
(Posted on September 21, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Magic

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality