Red Reishi Mushroom Extract

Quality
8 Testimonial(s)

Red Reishi Mushroom Extract

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
These products work! Review by Ben
Quality
I was diagnosed with cancer last year and finally decided that I would no longer use the medical route, the chemo felt like it was killing me instead of healing me. A friend at church suggested I consider Forgotten Foods products because she had seen where they had help another friend of hers with her bout with cancer.

So I got on their cancer protocol: Deep Immune with Fucoidan, Majestic Mushroom 6, Chlorella Fucoidan Plus and Red Reishi Mushroom. Mannn, I could tell something "real" was in my body right away! It's like my cells responded to something never experienced before. I knew right away, that these products are good and I knew immediately that this was the route I would take to gain my health back. I felt like God was in the products!

4-6 months later, I was feeling like my old self again! Doctors wanted to know what I was doing because my body was regenerating itself. I didn't tell them. I was in remission and getting better. God is Good!
Thank you Forgotten Foods you are a God Send! (Posted on February 7, 2018)
Share this review
Stress is Less Review by Sherry
Quality
Look, If you are looking for a product for STRESS RELIEF...look no more! My sister was worried about my stress load, I'm a single parent, in evening law school and I have an aggravating boss! Did I say I can't seem to make ends meet either? I was a nervous wreck!

My sister purchased this Reishi Mushroom product for me and I can TRULY tell a difference! I am calmer and things don't seem to bother me as much...even my children's father:-) My occasional headaches have stopped all together. I get better sleep. Plus I went through the winter without a cold. I can on and on...but I live on this product now. Trust me, it's a winner! (Posted on August 9, 2017)
Share this review
Immediate Relief Review by Free
Quality
I tried a sample of some of your Reishi Mushroom Extract, and I received almost immediate relief in my bladder and vaginal areas. I'm currently healing from some health issues, and I thank you for your products. (Posted on July 28, 2016)
Share this review
King of Herbs lives up to its name Review by Cheryl
Quality
I am 56 years old. I have gradually been leaving the medical way of life. Relying more and more on natural medicines. Plus I have been more into PREVENTION instead of running to the Doctors all the time.

I heard from a co-worker that taking Reishi everyday can stop colds and increase energy and repair skin...and keep you well. Then she suggested the best company to get it from, Forgotten Foods.

I started taking their Wild Red Reishi Mushroom Extract a year ago...and wow did my health improve! I finally went a year without a cold. My energy level feels like when I was a younger woman. And a rash that I had not been able to shake for a long time...finally dried up and vanished! I love when a product truly performs...I love when a company produces the TRUTH! Thanks Forgotten Foods! (Posted on March 2, 2015)
Share this review
Even Superwoman needs help Review by Superwoman
Quality
I am a single mother with 3 young children. I work a stressful full time job...and I am working on my BA. I know it sounds like too much, but woman do what we gotta do to take care of our children. I was always stressed and it was effecting my memory and academic performance. Anyway, my girlfriend who is always trying new and natural things discovered The Forgotten Foods and made the recommendation that I try the Brain Food for my memory and the Reishi Mushroom formula for my memory and THE STRESS!

Well she has made a believer out of me! At first I thought that this natural stuff was too expensive for my budget but not anymore, IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE! Both my memory problem and the stress problem seemed to improve the first month after taking these products. I can retain more information, my brain doesn't feel sluggish and tired anymore. I can handle the stress load better. Tene, at Forgotten Foods suggested I include the Emerald Greens 10th Power to my order and join the Connoisseur Club and I did just that. Now I feel a night and day's difference in my body. I can't believe how much the extra nutritional support makes a big difference every day. I hate I have to play Superwoman...but I truly appreciate the help. I owe you Forgotten Foods! (Posted on August 23, 2014)
Share this review
Reishi Baby! Review by Kee
Quality
I had read that one of the best things that you can do while pregnant was take the Reishi Mushroom. Well because I trust Forgotten Foods to have the most potent products...I decided to put it to the test.

I had the best birth ever...and my son was super healthy! (Of course it pays to eat right too)! (Posted on September 18, 2013)
Share this review
I sleep like a baby Review by Ray
Quality
I have had so many Reishi Mushroom tonics and none of them are as potent as The Forgotten Foods tonics. I feel great in the day and sleep like a baby at night! (Posted on July 30, 2013)
Share this review
Comment from Australia Review by AA
Quality
These products are so effective that it is not comforting to think about having to go without them for even the shortest period of time. (Posted on July 29, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Reishi Mushroom Extract

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality