Blood Regenerating w/PDM

Quality
27 Testimonial(s)

Blood Regenerating w/PDM

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
96%
( 26 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Powerful Review by Pomona
Quality
I brought this tonic 2 years ago and it sat in a box in my closet. At the time I didn't feel my body was ready to receive this product. During that time I underwent a deep cleanse and began to purge and detox years and years of toxic buildup that left me constantly fatigued. When I finished my cleanse, I decided to try it. I was NOT prepared for its powerful effects. I first noticed an energizing boost, a more sharpened awareness, clarity and focus, a strengthening in my system. This tonic is also very nourishing, I feel less hungry. Overall, It has brought me vitality after undergoing a long deep cleanse. (Posted on August 29, 2016)
Share this review
What a surprise! Review by Luisa
Quality
I have been a loyal customer for the Blood Regenerating Tonic for years...which is absolutely the best tonic on the planet for cleaning and building the blood. But Kayah told me that I needed something more to help me lose these unwanted pounds, I had packed on after having my 4th child. She knew I was on a fixed income and couldn't afford multiple products, so she suggested the Gynostemma Plus tonic because this formula is Gynostemma Plus The Blood Regenerating tonic. This way, I could keep my Blood Regenerating and have more of what curbs the appetite and helps with weight loss.

Well, Kayah knew what she was talking about because I could tell an obvious difference right away. What a surprise! This was Blood Regen...with a BONUS! I have come to love this product as much as I love the Blood tonic. In 3 months, I had lost 20 pounds! Thanks Forgotten Foods for these precious natural formulas! (Posted on December 15, 2015)
Share this review
Your best can get better Review by Khalid
Quality
I love The Forgotten Foods. I have been on The Blood Regenerating product for over 8 years. It has helped me with so many health issues over the years. I never thought that I would find a product that compared to the Blood Regen until now. WOW Baratunde! Man this new BL-Jit product is sooo powerful I feel my whole body tingle when I take it. I think the Shilajit with The Blood Regenerating tonic was a brilliant idea. These two formulas combined make for the worlds most powerful TONIC EVER! I also get that extra "virility bonus" you always speak about when taking your "blood" tonics. I guess your best can get better. (Posted on July 4, 2014)
Share this review
Cure My Finger Nail Fungus Review by Eze Cire
Quality
I am 41 years of age and up until last year, had a finger nail fungus ever since I was in high school. Nothing I did helped my finger nail fungus until I tried Blood Regenerating. I began to notice that the color of my nail was returning only after a couple of weeks on the Blood Regenerating formula. I continued to use it for 1 year and I can say that my nail fungus is completely GONE. I no longer have to hide the ugly nail anymore! This formula is amazing. (Posted on May 12, 2014)
Share this review
Herbs vs Vaccines Review by Larry aka Jahsh
Quality
I travel a lot to Africa. I also travel with co-workers. My co-workers always take the shots for Malaria, Yellow Fever, etc. For 4 years now I only travel with my Immune Protection 10th Power and my Blood Regenerating. Well just for the record, every one of my co-workers has caught Malaria at least once...except ME! I will take my chances with Mother Nature over man any day of the week! (Posted on January 8, 2014)
Share this review
Better than the blue pill Review by Brian
Quality
Like most men with low sex drive and performance, we prefer not talking about it. It's embarrassing. Most of us end up trying the blue pill. Well I found that that was a dangerous experience and wanted to try something more natural. A friend of mine at work said that The Forgotten Foods is the most trusted company they knew and suggested For My Woman.

I found the name interesting but I quickly understood because my woman was not happy with my performance. Well I can honestly say that upon taking For My Woman and Blood Regenerating I noticed a clear difference in my erection...so did my girlfriend. I believe it had something to do with affecting my blood which affects the quality of erection. I lasted much longer as well. Needless to say my self confidence has returned...I'm The Man again. (Posted on September 11, 2013)
Share this review
I have a rare geneti Review by Batdazii
Quality
I have a rare genetic dirdoser called XP that makes UV light my enemy and on top of that a severe allergy to the sun. My skin has taken a beating and after an attack the skin on my face and hands were left damaged. The skin looked aged and scared with dark patches and red dots. Despite my efforts I couldn't manage to find something to help my skin. My makeup wouldn't even go on properly due to the damage. I was desperate and bought a few products from this line. In three days there was dramatic improvement. My skin looked refreshed, the marks and scars were decreased and it was simply a blessing. I know my review sounds over the top but I can't tell you how happy I feel now and my confidence has improved. I can't praise this enough. Even my mother and sister noticed the difference and have started on this product. Thank you for all the reviewers that helped convince me this was worth a try. (Posted on September 8, 2013)
Share this review
THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by QURAN EL BEY
Quality
My mom have high Blood Pressure I gave her Blood Regenerating and it made her feel better soon as she took it wow I love it thanks god for you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on August 23, 2013)
Share this review
Awesome Product Review by Herbert Gilliam
Quality
I had a skin rash on my chest and on both arms that I went to the dermatologist to have diagnosed. They look at it & gave me a prescription for a medicine that didn’t work. I came to the forgotten foods website & ordered the blood regenerator and within weeks the rash was gone. I have been an avid user every since. This product really works, invest in forgotten foods.. (Posted on August 16, 2013)
Share this review
Blood Regeneration w/PDM Review by Jeanne
Quality
I have been taking blood regeneration for a couple of years now off and on. I must say my skin looks so beautiful and is so soft when I take it but when I stop I soon see lines in my face that were not there while I took it and I feel more tired. I need to keep this product available ... it beats any youth serums on the market, bar none! (Posted on August 2, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blood Regenerating w/PDM

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality