Immune Protection 10th Power w/PDM

Quality
7 Testimonial(s)

Immune Protection 10th Power w/PDM

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Sort by:

7 Item(s)

per page
Overnight success! Review by Mother Dear
Quality
My daughter had been practicing for weeks for a musical performance in her school play. She was to sing a solo. We were so proud of her and looking forward to her big debut, when she came down with a terrible cold and a sore throat 2 days before show time! In fact her music teacher was already considering replacing her in the show!

Well we were all crushed. But my husband reminded me that we still had some of The Forgotten Food's Immune Protection 10th Power and that it had helped him keep working in spite of a terrible cold that was coming down on him last winter. So we began giving her squirts of the tonic around the clock...until the day of the show when she woke up feeling and sounding Great! She really enjoyed the taste too. It was like a miracle to us!

She did perform that night... and stole the show! Thanks Forgotten Foods, thanks for being there! (Posted on May 20, 2017)
Share this review
Thank God for Good Neighbors!! Review by Queen Zee
Quality
I have lived with sinus problems for over 20 years. I have tried every over the counter medicine created for this problem. Most only made me feel worse and only helped my problem for a short time.

Just when I thought that I would have to live with this condition for the rest of my life...my neighbor introduced me to Forgotten Foods. She was so certain that their products would help that she paid for the 1st bottle of Immune Protection 10th Power for me.

Almost like a miracle...IMMEDIATELY I could tell a difference! I could breath again! I could smell again! In truth, I had tried so many things that I didn't really think that this would work. But it did. My family called it a miracle! Now, I am never without this product. It has also protected me from the annual cold I used to get around January of every year. Thank God for Forgotten Foods...and Good Neighbors! Now I tell everybody about The Forgotten Foods! (Posted on September 4, 2016)
Share this review
I can breathe again! Review by Joy
Quality
I accompanied a friend over to Kaya and Baratunde's office to pick up some products for her that day. I had no idea It was going to be the best day of my life! As my friend waited, Baratunde gave me a small sampling cup of tonic. He instructed me to sip it slowly, which I did. I closed my eyes and sipped more. Then all of a sudden my sinuses started popping open! Like a rush! In seconds, it was like all of a sudden I could breath...again!

I had stopped fully breathing years ago. I had to sleep sitting up most nights. Smelling things was a thing of the past. I had learned to live with these conditions over 10 years ago! I had stopped seeking solutions to these problems cause nothing helped. I was so filled with emotion that I started tearing. Baratunde asked me what was wrong and I shared my story. I asked him what was that that he had given me. He said, Immune Protection. I said give me a bottle! I'm Blessed for that healing on that day. My life has been improved exponentially! Thank you Baratunde for knowing that Immune Protection was JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Now, I am never without it! (Posted on March 14, 2016)
Share this review
Wonderful Product Review by Carnett
Quality
I am amazed how quickly I started feeling the effects of your Immune Protection. (Posted on February 17, 2015)
Share this review
Deep Immune Protection PDM Review by Henrietta
Quality
I was introduced to this product by Tene, who many of you know or perhaps not, Tene is generally the person you speak with if you call in your order. I told her I had Shingles and that they were getting progressively worse. She suggested I try this product because of the properties involved that would repair your damaged immune system. Words cannot express my satisfaction with this product, I am so thankful that I don't have to take a prescribed medication that would inevitably breakdown my system, causing more damage than help. My shingles are under control. They use to surface, causing red blotches on my neck and tingling pain alongside my spine. In addition, the rash moved to my face causing not only physical but deep emotional trauma because of the location. I have not experienced this irritation since I started taking this product. Thank you so much for saving me from this physical and emotional trauma with the Deep Immune Protection Tonic. (Posted on March 20, 2014)
Share this review
Herbs vs Vaccines Review by Larry aka Jahsh
Quality
I travel a lot to Africa. I also travel with co-workers. My co-workers always take the shots for Malaria, Yellow Fever, etc. For 4 years now I only travel with my Immune Protection 10th Power and my Blood Regenerating. Well just for the record, every one of my co-workers has caught Malaria at least once...except ME! I will take my chances with Mother Nature over man any day of the week! (Posted on January 8, 2014)
Share this review
The tonics woke my cells right up! Review by Embahra
Quality
I have taken many products, and there are times when I could go for weeks without knowing whether the supplement was even working, but never with a Forgotten Foods product. It was 2010, the first time I tried their Blood Regenerating tonic, Ginseng Plus and Immune Protection at the New Life Expo, I was impressed by the rapid response and change in my being. The tonics woke my cells right up! I am a huge fan of the products and have been taking them ever since. I know that divine, healing energy is infused into every drop, which makes it worth the investment. I am confident that there is a tonic available that will aid you in addressing your specific health concern. Give thanks!! (Posted on July 29, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Immune Protection 10th Power w/PDM

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality