Brain Food w/PDM

Quality
8 Testimonial(s)

Brain Food w/PDM

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
The fog is gone! Review by Mama C
Quality
For the past 3 years my brain has gotten more foggyer. After taking the Brain Food, its as if the foggy thinking is gone. Wow, this product IS real BRAIN FOOD! (Posted on December 4, 2015)
Share this review
Even Superwoman needs help Review by Superwoman
Quality
I am a single mother with 3 young children. I work a stressful full time job...and I am working on my BA. I know it sounds like too much, but woman do what we gotta do to take care of our children. I was always stressed and it was effecting my memory and academic performance. Anyway, my girlfriend who is always trying new and natural things discovered The Forgotten Foods and made the recommendation that I try the Brain Food for my memory and the Reishi Mushroom formula for my memory and THE STRESS!

Well she has made a believer out of me! At first I thought that this natural stuff was too expensive for my budget but not anymore, IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE! Both my memory problem and the stress problem seemed to improve the first month after taking these products. I can retain more information, my brain doesn't feel sluggish and tired anymore. I can handle the stress load better. Tene, at Forgotten Foods suggested I include the Emerald Greens 10th Power to my order and join the Connoisseur Club and I did just that. Now I feel a night and day's difference in my body. I can't believe how much the extra nutritional support makes a big difference every day. I hate I have to play Superwoman...but I truly appreciate the help. I owe you Forgotten Foods! (Posted on August 23, 2014)
Share this review
Finding help for my son Review by Mama
Quality
I am the mother of an 11 year old son. They said my son is slow and has learning disorders and are trying to convince me to put him on drugs that will help strengthen his mind. Well, with all that is going on with their so called medicines and pharmaceuticals, I decided to put my trust into something that comes from Mother Nature. My co-worker who is always trying healthy products suggested I try the Forgotten Foods.

When I spoke with Kayah she made everything make sense to me. I immediately put him on the Brain Food, the Organic Iodine and the Emerald Greens 10th Power. Turns out my son's problem isn't a weak brain after all. He was nutritionally deficient! His brain needed the nutritional support he that he received in Brain Food. He was very deficient in iodine, which when missing can actually cause mental retardation & poor metabolism, which is what the Organic Iodine helped. The Emerald Greens 10th Power helped provide all of the important nutrients that his body was desperately missing. His teachers say that he can't be the same child. He can tell the difference which has helped boost his confidence as well. He takes the product on his own everyday. I plan to join the Connoisseur Club so that I could never be out of these wonderful products. It's like a miracle has happened. His brain is firing...THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH MY SON! Mama just gotta learn more about nutrition! I love you FF! (Posted on April 18, 2014)
Share this review
Won't go without it Review by Elder Mike
Quality
I am 65 and consider myself a rather healthy person for my years. I have always been aware that true nutrition and medicine comes from Mother Nature. So when my memory started failing me more and more, I became concerned because too many of my peers and older are experiencing signs of Alzheimer's and dementia. My daughter knowing that I don't trust pharmaceuticals, turned me on to the Forgotten Foods and Brain Food and Lion's Mane. From day 1 I could tell a difference! I couldn't believe 2 little squirts could be so helpful. My thoughts are definitely clearer and I can pull up memory faster.

I was so impressed that I decided to take my daughters suggestion and join The Connoisseur Club and include Brain Food, Lion's Mane and The Emerald Greens to my daily regiment. WOW! These are some powerful formulas...especially used together. I am on a fixed income which is why the Connoisseur Club works for me...because I won't go without this daily support in my body. Thanks sweetie for turning your Pop onto these priceless products. Thanks Forgotten Foods. (Posted on February 4, 2014)
Share this review
Mama's gotta have it! Review by Julliet
Quality
My mother was 75 at the time. She was beginning to show signs of dementia and memory loss. Twice she left the pot on the stove and forgot about it. She also wandered out of the house and got lost. I knew Kayah from way back when and she suggested that I begin giving this to my mom 3 times a day, so I purchased the 16 oz to start off with.

Well within a week I could tell that something new was going on with her cause she was much more alert and aware. She likes the taste so I don't have to fight with her to take it...she takes it on her own. It is obvious to me and my brother that her memory and her mind is improving on a daily basis. I am soo glad we caught her condition before it got worse. This product is definitely BRAIN FOOD! (Posted on January 8, 2014)
Share this review
Passing the test! Review by Reggie
Quality
I am a student and have been needing some extra mental power to get through finals. A friend recommended the Brain Food. I can honestly say that it felt like it was easier accessing the information needed to pass the test. I took the tonic like the directions said, however, the day of the tests I took more:-) (Posted on July 30, 2013)
Share this review
Keeping mama young Review by C Wise
Quality
My mother is over 70 and is still youthful and healthy for her years. Recently I noticed her memory slipping more and more. She too was getting frustrated at not being able to remember small things that used to be easy to remember. I take the FF and have shared them with my children but not my mother at that time. Kayah is my sister-luv and when I told her mama was having problems with her memory, she insisted that mama get on the brain right away.

Well needless to say...my mother's memory is improving more with every bottle. Usually, I can never get her to take supplements, but not this product. She actually enjoys the taste. Mama takes it everyday herself without me having to remind her. Love you Kayah and Baratunde, thanks for being in my life. (Posted on June 22, 2013)
Share this review
getting help during tax season Review by JG
Quality
I am a CPA and every January the heat is on! I spend all hours of the night working on my clients taxes. Numbers are already difficult without the stress that comes with clients needing to get their tax refunds. Another accountant turned me onto Brain Food and swore that it was only thing that helped her get through tax season...well she was right! Since I have been taking this herbal tonic I can tell a difference in how my brain is functioning and firing. My memory is improved and it seems like I have more brain power. And the tonic actually taste good which is one reason I don't like to take tonics. I bought the 16 oz bottle and take it whenever I need the support. I will not be dreading tax season again! (Posted on May 1, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Brain Food w/PDM

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality