Sacred Womb w/PDM

Quality
8 Testimonial(s)

Sacred Womb w/PDM

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Love it Review by Thinking 1
Quality
This product help me stop having night sweats during my menses. It also helped reduce the flow and the mood swings associated with PMS. (Posted on October 30, 2016)
Share this review
Treatment for Menopausal Symptons Review by Karen
Quality
If you are suffering from hot flashes, this is the treatment for you! I took the Sacred Womb with the Miracle Green powder. After taking this regimen for about 3 weeks, the hot flashes stopped. Thanks again Baratunde, Kayah and the Forgotten Foods Family! (Posted on December 28, 2015)
Share this review
This product is worth more than gold. Review by Bloody Mary
Quality
For those of you who bear witness to long periods due to fibroids you will agree that life is hard. It's hard to enjoy life when your period wont turn off. I was about to go ahead and have surgery but my girlfriend suggested I try this product because she had had good results with Sacred Womb eliminating her cramps.

Well after using the Sacred Womb Fibroid Formula for 2 months I could see a mark difference in my monthly flow, plus I could see pieces of the fibroid when I would use the bathroom. Upon having these experiences I cancelled the surgery and am now completely on the natural path to fighting this battle...along with some dietary changes. My overall health is improving. I truly value this product. (Posted on July 18, 2013)
Share this review
Nutrition for the Womb Review by Khisa
Quality
About 3 months ago, I began experiencing some odd things with my menstrual cycle (shortened cycles periods, spotting between periods, etc.). After a consultation, I was informed that I was experiencing hormonal imbalances due to stress . As I have been a fan of Forgotten Foods products for over a year, I began reading about Sacred Womb and how it helps with hormone imbalances. Then I began taking Sacred Womb. I can proudly say that after 2 months of continuous use my cycles have been back to normal and no more spotting. Thanks! (Posted on October 31, 2011)
Share this review
Supports the seat of life! Review by Samiyyah
Quality
Words cannot suffice this sacred product did in three months what other treatments could not do in 6 years thank you ! thank you! my brother and sister for this wonderful gift this truly is light out of darkness!!! your humble servant. Samiyyah.... (Posted on April 10, 2011)
Share this review
Sacred Indeed Review by IYA Kemba
Quality
We abuse our wombs from adolescence through menopause, not realizing just how "SACRED" our precious wombs are! Yes, sisters we truly need to heal these wonderful gifts from God(dess). This is the most Divine womb food you can find. We must keep ourselves strong in this area...never forget our divine responsibility is to bring forth life and perpetuate creation! (Posted on January 30, 2011)
Share this review
cramps are gone Review by Sheila
Quality
I have had bad menstrual cycle since I was a young woman. My cramps were so bad that I was out of school and my jobs a lot. Sacred Womb is the first natural product that I have taken that significantly reduces the pain and suffering I have been living with. My flow is also far less than usual and I am less irritable. I Thank God for Forgotten Foods. (Posted on January 30, 2011)
Share this review
AMAZING RESULT!! Review by Lizzett
Quality
I’m ecstatic to write a review for the women’s tonic, Sacred Womb. I’m in my mid-50s and started to experience the dreaded menopausal symptom of HOT FLASHES. After 2 weeks, I started to keep a log of them resulting 30+ hot bursts a day (not counting night time when I would be awakened). I spoke to Barton and he recommended I continue to drink the Blood Regenerating as a base and add Sacred Womb twice a day. Within only 2 weeks the hot flashes went down to 2-3 a day and NONE at night! AMAZING! By the 3rd week, I can confidently say I AM HOT FLASH FREE!!! I cannot recommend these 2 products enough for women experiencing menopause. You DO NOT have to suffer anymore! Bless you Barton and Kaya for providing such powerful products and keeping me healthy! (Posted on October 10, 2010)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sacred Womb w/PDM

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality