Miracle Emerald Greens 10th Power

Quality
24 Testimonial(s)

Miracle Emerald Greens 10th Power

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 24 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great for candida Review by Britt
Quality
This product is awesome for clearing up candida and thrush. I’ve been drinking this on and off for years and even only a small amount is effective. I can take about 1/2 teaspoons and mix it with water and pure cranberry concentrate (not juice, the pure cranberry that needs to be diluted with water) and this combo literally melts the thrush off my tongue immediately. I’ve never seen anything like that. It gives me a clean pink tongue right away! I can drink the cranberry w/o it but it doesn’t yield the same effect. This combo is amazing for anyone with oral thrush from candida. When I see the way it cleans my tongue it makes me think wow, what must it be doing to my body. This is a product that I will commit to using more and adding it to my overall diet. I’ve tried the over the counter big jars of green powders and none have been able to do this. I might as well stick with my little concoction that’s served me well for years. (Posted on January 3, 2019)
Share this review
Real Food Review by Jaquetta
Quality
I tried this product last October. I was going through a cleanse. This product and the foods I was eating really made the difference. After my cleanse, I realized the foods I was eating prior to my cleanse, was not giving my body what it really needed. Taking the Miracle Greens to the 10th Power, was like feeding my body for the 1st time. Our foods need an extra boost, that ooomph, this is that extra ooomph! (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Share this review
It's truly a Miracle Green Review by Ivan
Quality
As long I have this product at my possession I just can't become sick.
I love this wonderful product. (Posted on January 6, 2017)
Share this review
Trust in the Mother! Review by Mary
Quality
All I can say is that a little bit of trust goes a long way. I basically do not do doctors or hospitals. I am a firm believer that Mother Nature is more equipped to handle even the nastiest jobs. One evening while giving myself a self breast exam I discovered a lump. The fear in my heart at first led me to think about getting it checked out with a doctor. Then I quieted myself and removed the fear.

I know Kayah and Baratunde and believe in their products. I just was not taking them faithfully, mainly due to finances. So I immediately placed myself on their Deep Immune, Majestic Mushrooms-6, Reishi Mushroom Powder and The Emerald Greens 10th Power. I made sure to get the large sizes, so that I would not run out and this time I chose to invest in myself proper.

Well, as God as my witness, that lump dissolved into NOTHING! Within 4 months of addressing the issue, the lump was gone! Now, there is no doctor to share their empirical evidence, and because I feel their testing radiation methods can be dangerous too, I have not gone to get a "check-up." But I can tell you my personal testimony on the power of their products. That lump is gone because I trust in the power of the Mother! Thank you Forgotten Foods for making these products available! (Posted on February 11, 2016)
Share this review
Good Stuff! Review by Larry
Quality
I was told about Forgotten Foods from a friend when I confided with her that my doctor discovered that I had lung cancer. I told her that I wanted to use a natural way to combat this horrible disease.

I went on line and immediately went on their Majestic Mushrooms- 6, Deep Immune and The Emerald Greens 10th Power. I hit it hard! I made sure that I got the large sizes and took them religiously! I changed my diet to no meat and more raw foods. I could feel a mark difference the first month or 2 and my doctor could too. He asked me what was I doing? Well the truth is, I didn't tell him, didn't know if I could trust him. But I can say, I am no longer in his care. I am trusting Mother Nature and The Forgotten Foods! It's Good Stuff! (Posted on April 14, 2015)
Share this review
Even Superwoman needs help Review by Superwoman
Quality
I am a single mother with 3 young children. I work a stressful full time job...and I am working on my BA. I know it sounds like too much, but woman do what we gotta do to take care of our children. I was always stressed and it was effecting my memory and academic performance. Anyway, my girlfriend who is always trying new and natural things discovered The Forgotten Foods and made the recommendation that I try the Brain Food for my memory and the Reishi Mushroom formula for my memory and THE STRESS!

Well she has made a believer out of me! At first I thought that this natural stuff was too expensive for my budget but not anymore, IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE! Both my memory problem and the stress problem seemed to improve the first month after taking these products. I can retain more information, my brain doesn't feel sluggish and tired anymore. I can handle the stress load better. Tene, at Forgotten Foods suggested I include the Emerald Greens 10th Power to my order and join the Connoisseur Club and I did just that. Now I feel a night and day's difference in my body. I can't believe how much the extra nutritional support makes a big difference every day. I hate I have to play Superwoman...but I truly appreciate the help. I owe you Forgotten Foods! (Posted on August 24, 2014)
Share this review
Sugar Cravings Gone!!! Review by Akila
Quality
This is really an awesome product! I have been addicted to sugar for quite sometime. I would crave cake chocolate every single day. Since using this product I have not craved anything sweet at all. I find this amazing and now I Know I will be able to lose some weight because I wont be eating any sweets! I love it! (Posted on May 12, 2014)
Share this review
Quality of Life Review by Shelia
Quality
This product is a life saver. My father was 87 when he was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. We decided to sustain the quality of his life and not put him through chemo. I was introduced to Forgotten Foods and quickly my father diet was changed and he was put on a daily regimen of Majestic Mushrooms, Miracle Emerald Greens 10th Power and Immune Protection 10th Power. My father appetite and energy was restored. He started gaining weight and walking and hunting again as he used to like doing.. I'm thankful to Baratunda and Kayah for listening and following the vision that God gave to them. My father lived a full life until he departed in Aug of 2010 at 88 six week shy of turning 89. I know that his departure was delayed because of God's grace and the products of Forgotten Foods. (Posted on April 30, 2014)
Share this review
Finding help for my son Review by Mama
Quality
I am the mother of an 11 year old son. They said my son is slow and has learning disorders and are trying to convince me to put him on drugs that will help strengthen his mind. Well, with all that is going on with their so called medicines and pharmaceuticals, I decided to put my trust into something that comes from Mother Nature. My co-worker who is always trying healthy products suggested I try the Forgotten Foods.

When I spoke with Kayah she made everything make sense to me. I immediately put him on the Brain Food, the Organic Iodine and the Emerald Greens 10th Power. Turns out my son's problem isn't a weak brain after all. He was nutritionally deficient! His brain needed the nutritional support he that he received in Brain Food. He was very deficient in iodine, which when missing can actually cause mental retardation & poor metabolism, which is what the Organic Iodine helped. The Emerald Greens 10th Power helped provide all of the important nutrients that his body was desperately missing. His teachers say that he can't be the same child. He can tell the difference which has helped boost his confidence as well. He takes the product on his own everyday. I plan to join the Connoisseur Club so that I could never be out of these wonderful products. It's like a miracle has happened. His brain is firing...THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH MY SON! Mama just gotta learn more about nutrition! I love you FF! (Posted on April 18, 2014)
Share this review
Life Chainging Review by Miss Tiffany
Quality
I was introduced to this product about three years ago when my mother Kokiyah Maat and father Baratunde of the Forgotten Foods Remembered were on The Remix blogtalk radio show in maybe 2011. I was encouraged to use this product by celebrity blogtalk host/spiritual counselor/community activist and inspiration behind blue magic. I was inspired to use the coral calcium and blood regenerating tonic with this product because my health had deteriorated and I had fallen ill.
I love love love love remembering forgotten foods their natural medicinal power and the superior quality and love in these live ancestral foods! Taking that combination was extremely powerful like woah! and beyond anything I expected! My health is improving on many levels and coordinated to elevate my life and spirit. I am a night person who loves to sungaze! However, I had not sun gazed throughout our cold New York winter. Fortunately, the light of the greens are the catalyst for me attuning to the simple joys of life.

After one day of taking this product my five month old baby while holding onto me had the strength to stand up as if beginning to walk!

One love
Ms. Tiffany (Posted on March 27, 2014)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Miracle Emerald Greens 10th Power

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality